Consolidated General Election (April  6, 2021)

Also see State Board of Elections

Downers Grove Township Candidates

Downers Grove Township Candidates

Democratic Slate:             Facebook:




Maryann Vazquez, Township Supervisor

Mary Lemanski, Township Clerk

no candidate, Township Assessor

Tom Chlystek, Township Highway Commissioner

Gail Cabala-Lowry, Township Trustee

Gerry Kirschbaum, Township Trustee

Janet Winningham, Township Trustee

Bonnie Wayman Dodd, Township Trustee

Make a donation to our Slate:

Republican Candidates:

Paul W. Coultrap, Jr., Township Supervisor

Lorraine Grimsby, Township Clerk

Gregory A. "Greg" Boltz, Township Assessor

Lawrence "Andy" Anderson, Township Highway Commissioner

Mary Dolehide Stoll, Township Trustee

Dave Ricordati, Township Trustee

Michael Ockrim, Township Trustee

Abigail Ferguson, Township Trustee

© 2016 Downers Grove Township Democratic Organization created with

A copy of our report is available from the State Board of Elections,

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now