Consolidated General Election (April  6, 2021)

Also see State Board of Elections

COD & Regional School Board Candidates

Community College District 502 (College of DuPage)

Board Trustee - 6 year term  (vote for no more than 3) 


      Heidi Holan (Glen Ellyn)

      Don Potoczny (Naperville)

      Florence Appel, (Lombard)

      Sheng "Texa" Sun (Lisle)

      Andrew Richard Manno (Aurora)

      Daniel Malloy (LaGrange)

      Nick Howard (Glen Ellyn)

      Deborah Saidak (Glen Ellyn)

DuPage County Educational Service Region (website)

School Trustee  (6 year term)  (vote for no more than 3)        

      John Gardner Huff (Lisle Township)

      Marilyn A. Menconi  (Bloomingdale Township)

      Paula McGowen (Milton Township)

School Trustee  (4 year term)  (vote for 1)        

      no candidate

© 2016 Downers Grove Township Democratic Organization created with

A copy of our report is available from the State Board of Elections,

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now